Team

Our company could not exist without our hardworking, enthusiastic and sociable team.

On this page you can find all our staff members. Do you need someone or are you just curious which face belongs to the voice you always hear on the telephone? You can see it here!

portret-luiten-greenhouses-nico-luiten

Nico Luiten

C.E.O.

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 44 86
E-mail info@luiten-greenhouses.com
portret-saarlucon-michel-saarloos.150x162x1

Michel Saarloos

C.E.O Saarlucon

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 12 93 55 55
E-mail michel@saarlucon.com
portret-luiten-greenhouses-richard-luiten

Richard Luiten

C.F.O.

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 44 86
E-mail info@luiten-greenhouses.com
michelbwebsite

Michel Beckerman

Business & Finance Manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail m.beckerman@luiten-greenhouses.com
portret-luiten-greenhouses-gerrit-drankier

Gerrit Drankier

Sales Manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 44 86
Mob +31 (0)6 - 51 19 55 26
E-mail gerrit@luiten-greenhouses.com
portret-luiten-greenhouses-kick-jansen

Kick Jansen

Sales Manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 44 86
Mob +31 (0)6 - 53 23 78 45
E-mail kick@luiten-greenhouses.com
Ruudwebsite

Ruud den Engelsman

Sales Manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 44 86
Mob +31 (0)6 - 13 67 91 06
E-mail ruud@luiten-greenhouses.com
portret-luiten-greenhouses-ronald-kloppenburg

Ronald Kloppenburg

Sales Manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 44 86
Mob +31 (0)6 - 12 93 55 57
E-mail ronald@luiten-greenhouses.com
portret-luiten-greenhoues-twan-leurs

Twan Leurs

Sales Manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 44 86
Mob +31 (0)6-20 01 97 47
E-mail twan@luiten-greenhouses.com
portret-saarlucon-oscar-nijman.150x162x1

Oscar Nijman

Sales Manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 - 53 32 64 81
E-mail o.nijman@saarlucon.com
GSklein

Gerrit Staal

Junior Sales Manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 44 86
Mob +31 (0)6 86 87 18 40
E-mail g.staal@luiten-greenhouses.com
TBklein-2

Tiemo Bodemann

Junior Sales Manager Office

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 44 86
E-mail tiemo@luiten-greenhouses.com
Carla

Carla Kevenaar

Assistent Sales

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 44 86
E-mail carla@luiten-greenhouses.com
portret-luiten-greenhouses-jeffrey-arends

Jeffrey Arends

Calculator

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 44 86
E-mail jeffrey@luiten-greenhouses.com
Henkwebsite

Henk Post

Calculator

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail henk@saarlucon.com
Ed

Edwin van der Stelt

Calculator

Tel +31 (0)174 62 44 86
E-mail edwin@saarlucon.com
Marionwebsite-4

Marion Fois - Nonnenbroich

Financial and Logistics Assistant

Tel +31 (0)174 636 496
E-mail marion@saarlucon.com
portret-luiten-greenhouses-yvonne-de-vreede

Yvonne de Vreede

Financial and Logistics Assistant

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 44 86
E-mail yvon@luiten-greenhouses.com
portret-luiten-greenhouses-mitchell-van-rijsoort

Mitchel van Rijsoort

Service coordinator/project engineer

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 44 86
E-mail mitchel@luiten-greenhouses.com
Yuri-1

Yuri Reyntjes

Project Engineer

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 44 86
E-mail yuri@luiten-greenhouses.com
NicovdE

Nico van der Ende

Project engineer

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail nende@saarlucon.com
Wimwebsite

Wim Ketting

Purchaser/project engineer

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail wim@saarlucon.com
Robin-1

Robin van Rijsoort

Export and purchaser

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail robin@luiten-greenhouses.com
portret-luiten-greenhouses-rene-van-den-heuvel

Rene van den Heuvel

Purchaser

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 44 86
E-mail rene@luiten-greenhouses.com
Martin-1

Martin van der Kooij

Project engineer/draftsman

Tel +44 (0)7816 983803
E-mail martin@hbsdesigns.co.uk
Lizzysite

Lizzy van der Hoeven

Marketing and Communication assistent

Tel +31 (0)174 62 44 86
E-mail lizzy@luiten-greenhouses.com
Mowebsite

Monique Andela

Administrative assistent

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 44 86
E-mail monique@luiten-greenhouses.com
portret-luiten-greenhouses-patricia-vd-meer

Patricia van der Meer - van 't Wout

Administrative assistent

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 44 86
E-mail patricia@luiten-greenhouses.com
portret-luiten-greenhouses-mariska-stijger

Mariska Stijger - van Marrewijk

Administrative assistent

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 44 86
E-mail mariska@luiten-greenhouses.com
portret-luiten-greenhouses-willem-arends

Willem Arends

Performer on construction

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 44 86
Mob +31 (0)6 - 46 33 46 73
E-mail willem@luiten-greenhouses.com
RGklein-1

Ramon Gouka

Performer on construction

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 11 27 40 02
E-mail ramon@saarlucon.com
portret-saarlucon-herman-bol.150x162x1

Herman Bol

Performer on construction

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 - 46 14 15 80
E-mail herman@saarlucon.com
Jeffwebsite

Jeffrey Hamel

Mechanic

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 44 86
E-mail info@luiten-greenhouses.com
Theowebsite

Theo van de Wetering

Stock Manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail magazijn@luiten-greenhouses.com
Mikewebsite

Mike van Noort

Stock Assistent

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 44 86
E-mail magazijn@luiten-greenhouses.com
Janwebsite

Jan van Dijk

Stock Assistent

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 44 86
E-mail magazijn@luiten-greenhouses.com